play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham)

At Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham)

Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham)
5
4.6

Based on 61 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    highly recommended

    By Oliver W on 27 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    as my opinion you must visit one time bought a car in reasonable price and very satisfied with this company highly recommended


  • 5

    best platform to buy a good car

    By Miss Nikola W on 19 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    worth visiting place to buy a good car they are nice and have verity of vehicles with affordable prices


  • 5

    excellent services

    By Mr John S on 11 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    excellent service and well manner staff 5stars from me


  • 5

    you must visit once..

    By Mr Shawn R on 21 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    if you ever want to buy then my opinion is that you must visit once there sure you will find your need best service and good staff..


  • 5

    best selling service

    By Mr Crowson J on 17 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    They are providing best service as i experience others .Bought a car from them and very satisfied and price was very negotiable for me . surely i will visit them again


  • 5

    excellent variety of cars and good service

    By wiseman G on 14 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    very affordable prices with excellent variety of cars feeling very comfortable after a visit highly recommended


  • 5

    best selling service

    By Mr stuart R on 15 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    i can say on experience and after a deep looking they are good guys and selling good verity with a good name ...purchased a car and fully satisfied so 5 stars from me ...!


  • 5

    extremely good service

    By Miss Hayley E on 21 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    extremely good service as i experience and very quick response 5 stars from me will visit again for my need


  • 5

    satisfied and highly recommended

    By Miss Laura F on 04 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    on my opinion they are providing very good service from compared to other dealers ,i am very satisfied with my purchase from them highly recommended


  • 5

    highly recommended

    By Mr Thomas J on 27 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    i can say they are not only selling cars but they are also providing excellent services with good staff and earning a good name


‹ Prev Next ›

Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham)

Telephone:
0121 3894457 07483 315881

Opening times

Monday 09:15 - 19:00
Tuesday 09:15 - 19:00
Wednesday 09:15 - 19:00
Thursday 09:15 - 19:00
Friday 09:15 - 19:00
Saturday 09:15 - 19:00
Sunday 09:30 - 19:00

Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham)

Address:
46-48 STONEY LANE,
BALSALL HEATH,
BIRMINGHAM,
WORCESTERSHIRE,
B12 8AF