play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham)

At Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham)

Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham)
5
4.6

Based on 89 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    BEST selling and after sale services

    By Mr alan L on 17 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    best selling and after selling services happy customer


  • 5

    Best marketplace to visit

    By Mr barret Q on 05 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Best marketplace to visit and buy a good vehicle yes recommended

    Reply from Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham) on 09/02/20

    Thanks for Mr your review Mr Bareet, we strive our best to give best possible service , good luck with your purchase


  • 5

    highly recommended

    By Mrs Helene H on 02 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    professional staff and huge verity of cars highly recommended

    Reply from Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham) on 09/02/20

    Thanks for Mr your review, we strive our best to give best possible service , good luck with your purchase


  • 5

    happy customer

    By Mr gray L on 27 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    speaking with the service team helped me to exactly what car i was looking for happy customer highly recommended

    Reply from Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham) on 09/02/20

    Thanks for Mr your review, we strive our best to give best possible service , good luck with your purchase


  • 5

    Best services

    By Mr Michal L on 23 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy dealing ,delivered my car as promised on time Best services

    Reply from Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham) on 09/02/20

    Thanks for Mr your review, we strive our best to give best possible service , good luck with your purchase


  • 5

    Affordable prices

    By Mr barry F on 18 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    experienced good quality and affordable prices

    Reply from Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham) on 09/02/20

    Thanks for Mr your review, we strive our best to give best possible service , good luck with your purchase


  • 5

    well manners staff

    By Mr Mark H on 16 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    well manners staff and affordable prices highly recommended

    Reply from Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham) on 09/02/20

    Thanks for Mr your review, we strive our best to give best possible service , good luck with your purchase


  • 5

    excellent services

    By Mr kurt E on 12 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Based on my experience and opinion best place to buy a good and nice car .... highly recommended

    Reply from Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham) on 09/02/20

    Thanks for Mr your review, we strive our best to give best possible service , good luck with your purchase


  • 5

    affordable prices

    By Mr Mark B on 07 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    The Cars and Staff i have seen is excellent with affordable prices

    Reply from Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham) on 09/02/20

    Thanks for Mr your review, we strive our best to give best possible service , good luck with your purchase


  • 5

    well manners staff and good quality cars

    By Edvina R on 19 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Best and Reliable platform to buy a good car must visit....

    Reply from Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham) on 09/02/20

    Thanks for Mr your review, we strive our best to give best possible service , good luck with your purchase


‹ Prev Next ›

Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham)

Telephone:
0121 3894457 07483 315881

Opening times

Monday 09:15 - 19:00
Tuesday 09:15 - 19:00
Wednesday 09:15 - 19:00
Thursday 09:15 - 19:00
Friday 09:15 - 19:00
Saturday 09:15 - 19:00
Sunday 09:30 - 19:00

Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham)

Address:
46-48 STONEY LANE,
BALSALL HEATH,
BIRMINGHAM,
WORCESTERSHIRE,
B12 8AF