play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham)

At Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham)

Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham)
5
4.6

Based on 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent friendly service. Pleasure to deal with.

    By Mr Harry C on 14 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car sales as it used to be. Very attentive and honest people. Made to feel very welcome. Great car too, just as advertised.


  • 5

    Huge and good verity of cars

    By MR hUGN P on 10 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    excellent services with huge and good verity of cars best prices highly recommended


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By UNAM R on 24 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service I received. Very thorough and attentive! Always willing to go the extra mile. Staff are very polite and courteous which made my experience even better. Great car for a great price.


  • 5

    highly recommended

    By Mr Clinton E on 15 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    it was great experience. easy to deal with . excellent services


  • 5

    5 stars bcz of good services

    By Steve O on 09 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    very cooperating staff and excellent services 5 stars


  • 5

    excellent verity of cars

    By Janet R on 07 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    best selling services with great manners of staff highly recommended


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Martin S on 06 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good choice of cars. I found the car I was looking for. Would recommend highly. Excellent service


  • 5

    highly recommended

    By Oliver W on 27 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    as my opinion you must visit one time bought a car in reasonable price and very satisfied with this company highly recommended


  • 5

    best platform to buy a good car

    By Miss Nikola W on 19 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    worth visiting place to buy a good car they are nice and have verity of vehicles with affordable prices


  • 5

    excellent services

    By Mr John S on 11 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    excellent service and well manner staff 5stars from me


‹ Prev Next ›

Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham)

Telephone:
0121 3894457 07483 315881

Opening times

Monday 09:15 - 19:00
Tuesday 09:15 - 19:00
Wednesday 09:15 - 19:00
Thursday 09:15 - 19:00
Friday 09:15 - 19:00
Saturday 09:15 - 19:00
Sunday 09:30 - 19:00

Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham)

Address:
46-48 STONEY LANE,
BALSALL HEATH,
BIRMINGHAM,
WORCESTERSHIRE,
B12 8AF