play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham)

At Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham)

Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham)
5
4.7

Based on 59 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A good choice of over 300 cars

    By mr K S A on 15 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    very good service with choice of over 300+ cars highly recommended

    Reply from Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham) on 23/03/19

    thanks for your review, we strive our best to give best possible service. good luck with your car


  • 5

    highly recommended

    By bethany W on 13 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    on my experience i can say excellent excellent service and good verity of cars as well recommended

    Reply from Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham) on 23/03/19

    thanks Bethany for your thoughts, its been really pleasant doing business.


  • 5

    Great customer service and variety of vehicle in s

    By Mr GM J on 13 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and variety of vehicle in stock

    Reply from Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham) on 23/03/19

    thanks for your review, we wish you good luck with your purchase


  • 5

    Very Professional and Reliable Service

    By FAHAD M on 10 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience while buying my first car from Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd. Management was very cooperative, they helped me in choosing the right and economic car.


  • 5

    highly recommended

    By Miss Sarah T on 05 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    visited few days ago and the best part of them is that they did not force me on their asking price and agreed on my demand now really enjoying my new ride. recommending to everyone


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Dixson S on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Some one recommended me to visit there for buying a car and i visited there and amazed with variety of csrs it was essy yo choose my need Very Good service at all


  • 5

    yes highly recommended

    By Mrs clare T on 21 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    received very warm welcome from them and satisfied with my purchase


  • 5

    satisfied customer

    By Mr Jackey B on 16 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    it was a really great experience with this company to buy one of my choice good variety of cars....

    Reply from Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham) on 21/02/19

    thanks for taking time to leave us your review about your ourchase, we hope you happy with the purchase . Regards Assured cars customer care team


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By SAMUEL DEAN L on 15 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, professional, easy to deal with and friendly. Don't mess you around or treat you like an idiot. Wouldn't hesitate to use them again!

    Reply from Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham) on 21/02/19

    we really appriciate sharing your views, we wish you good luck with your purchase regards Assured cars customer care team


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Paul S on 24 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I'd definitely recommend assured cars supermarket to friends and family because friendly staff , great service.


Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham)

Telephone:
0121 3894457 07483 315881

Opening times

Monday 09:15 - 19:00
Tuesday 09:15 - 19:00
Wednesday 09:15 - 19:00
Thursday 09:15 - 19:00
Friday 09:15 - 19:00
Saturday 09:15 - 19:00
Sunday 09:30 - 19:00

Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham)

Address:
46-48 STONEY LANE,
BALSALL HEATH,
BIRMINGHAM,
WORCESTERSHIRE,
B12 8AF