play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham)

At Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham)

Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham)
5
4.6

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Title of your review Bought a vehicle online

    By Mr Andrew F on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    In Describe your experience thanks to Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd, i bought a car last week, left a deposit over the phone and got the car delivered at my home, Car was good condition as described by a member of their staff who was co operative and friendly, paid the remaining balance on delivery with no hassle, no force sale, highly recommended


  • 5

    Nice experience

    By MISSDEMIT G on 03 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Sale staff was very helpful. They answered our questions properly. I recommend this place.


  • 5

    BARGAIN DEAL

    By Mr Z on 01 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I saw an advert of VW GOLF on auto trader and booked the appointment for viewing. It has been a great expereince. I was dealt very professionally and the sales person was very helpful. Price was very reasonable I strongly recommend this place to others.


  • 5

    very good service

    By Donna G on 10 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    trained crew and good service i can recommend to others also


  • 5

    avoid at all costs!!!

    By Karen M on 01 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Terrible customer service and a car that is not for for purpose, spent ££££ at my garage after the car broke down after 4 days of owning it in 4 months the car has been at the garage to be repaired 3 times and have been told there is an underlying engine fault. ACS staff ignore all emails and phonecalls, so I'm left with a useless car. If I could give a zero star rating i would!

    Reply from Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham) on 05/02/19

    Hi this customer is leaving Fake reviews from different accounts every now and than We have received another same negative review this morning Can you please investigate this and take appropriate action We strive our best to give best possible service and getting that response unacceptable Regards


  • 5

    will buy a car from them agin

    By adam F on 23 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service from all the staff, in particular the car sales person who was non-pushy, knowledgeable and had a good friendly manner without being too personal.


  • 5

    Disappointed to say the least.

    By Christine A on 18 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Renault MPV from here on 8th January. It had a few small issues that we noticed when I bought it that were fixed. Then I took it to my garage for them to change the cambelt as there were no bills or information that it had been done.They found there was no locking wheel nut remover. I phoned ACS who said it should be there. Phoned again this morning and got cut off.There are two front tyres that look as if they need replacing as well.So I will have to pay to have the wheels removed by the looks of it.The car is supposed to be still under some sort of warranty.


  • 5

    Satisfied customer, suggestion for you too

    By Miss S on 14 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Wanted a car and don't know where to go and buy a good one then saw these guys on auto trader and visited their company, satisfied to deal with them.

    Reply from Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham) on 15/01/19

    Thanks for your thoughts, we strive our best to give best possible service


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Mr S on 13 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Had a great time with company and staff Dealing and manner was good Happy customer.

    Reply from Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham) on 15/01/19

    Thanks for your views , we strive our best to give best possible service to our valuable customers


  • 5

    excellent service and good staff

    By john S on 12 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    visited few days back and had a good experience with staff and bought a nice car in good price.

    Reply from Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham) on 15/01/19

    Thanks for your thoughts , we are always here to help our customers as best as we can


Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham)

Telephone:
0121 3894457 07483 315881

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 10:00 - 19:00

Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham)

Address:
46-48 STONEY LANE,
BALSALL HEATH,
BIRMINGHAM,
WORCESTERSHIRE,
B12 8AF