play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham)

At Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham)

Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham)
5
4.7

Based on 58 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service and good staff

    By Mr Neave D on 15 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying from this dealership was an amazing experience, seen a car online and reserved it over the phone with £200 deposit and got the car delivered with in 48 hours as described, staff been really helpful and exceptional customer services really impressed me, highly recommended


  • 5

    On point no regrets smaching experience

    By Mr SAM M on 05 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I a had no beating around the bush verry grate experience not like past experiences from difrent places the guys there where realy out to help verry friendly to and a good selection of cars to pick from defo highly recommended 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

    Reply from Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham) on 15/01/19

    Thanks for your views , we strive our best to give best possible service


  • 5

    Better then good. No words to describe. 5* service

    By Miss Lucy D on 03 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased my new car from acs. I literally don’t know anything about cars so I put my trust in the staff that work there. I really can’t thank them enough as they sold me a very good and reliable car and also explained very patiently about everything that I needed to know. They also helped me tax and insure my car right there and then. Once again would like to thank them and would highly recommend. 5*


  • 5

    Great service nice people

    By Mr Allen W on 18 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I am very happy with my Honda jazz this is my second car from same dealer thanks again Ian


  • 5

    Excellent company

    By Mr Phillips C on 12 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and friendly staff, great purchase with alot of options to choose from. Thank you very much


  • 5

    helpful dealership

    By ALEX L on 12 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    car dealer was helpful and the car was as described.


  • 5

    Excellent cars and good staff!!

    By Mark W on 15 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    The fiesta 1.2 zetec recently I bought is a wonderful car. The staff were brilliant and helpful. I have rated Saifs Motors 5 stars of their good quality cars.


  • 5

    Excellent staff service, good quality cars.

    By Mr R on 23 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from staff and quality cars. Would use again and would highly recommend this company to anyone. If you are looking to buy a new car get your self down to assured cars supermarket.


  • 5

    Title of your review Bought a vehicle online

    By Mr Andrew F on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    In Describe your experience thanks to Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd, i bought a car last week, left a deposit over the phone and got the car delivered at my home, Car was good condition as described by a member of their staff who was co operative and friendly, paid the remaining balance on delivery with no hassle, no force sale, highly recommended


  • 5

    Nice experience

    By MISSDEMIT G on 03 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Sale staff was very helpful. They answered our questions properly. I recommend this place.


Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham)

Telephone:
0121 3894457 07483 315881

Opening times

Monday 09:15 - 19:00
Tuesday 09:15 - 19:00
Wednesday 09:15 - 19:00
Thursday 09:15 - 19:00
Friday 09:15 - 19:00
Saturday 09:15 - 19:00
Sunday 09:30 - 19:00

Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham)

Address:
46-48 STONEY LANE,
BALSALL HEATH,
BIRMINGHAM,
WORCESTERSHIRE,
B12 8AF