play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham)

At Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham)

Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham)
5
4.7

Based on 75 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    best selling service

    By Mr stuart R on 15 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    i can say on experience and after a deep looking they are good guys and selling good verity with a good name ...purchased a car and fully satisfied so 5 stars from me ...!


  • 5

    extremely good service

    By Miss Hayley E on 21 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    extremely good service as i experience and very quick response 5 stars from me will visit again for my need


  • 5

    satisfied and highly recommended

    By Miss Laura F on 04 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    on my opinion they are providing very good service from compared to other dealers ,i am very satisfied with my purchase from them highly recommended


  • 5

    highly recommended

    By Mr Thomas J on 27 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    i can say they are not only selling cars but they are also providing excellent services with good staff and earning a good name


  • 5

    well trained staff and excellent service

    By phillip G on 15 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    first time i bought a car on my own and it was very easy process with the help of these guys well trained staff excellent service

    Reply from Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham) on 23/03/19

    thanks for your recent purchase mr phillip, we hope you are happy with your vehicle.


  • 5

    A good choice of over 300 cars

    By mr K S A on 15 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    very good service with choice of over 300+ cars highly recommended

    Reply from Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham) on 23/03/19

    thanks for your review, we strive our best to give best possible service. good luck with your car


  • 5

    highly recommended

    By bethany W on 13 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    on my experience i can say excellent excellent service and good verity of cars as well recommended

    Reply from Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham) on 23/03/19

    thanks Bethany for your thoughts, its been really pleasant doing business.


  • 5

    Great customer service and variety of vehicle in s

    By Mr GM J on 13 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and variety of vehicle in stock

    Reply from Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham) on 23/03/19

    thanks for your review, we wish you good luck with your purchase


  • 5

    Very Professional and Reliable Service

    By FAHAD M on 10 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience while buying my first car from Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd. Management was very cooperative, they helped me in choosing the right and economic car.


  • 5

    highly recommended

    By Miss Sarah T on 05 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    visited few days ago and the best part of them is that they did not force me on their asking price and agreed on my demand now really enjoying my new ride. recommending to everyone


Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham)

Telephone:
0121 3894457 07483 315881

Opening times

Monday 09:15 - 19:00
Tuesday 09:15 - 19:00
Wednesday 09:15 - 19:00
Thursday 09:15 - 19:00
Friday 09:15 - 19:00
Saturday 09:15 - 19:00
Sunday 09:30 - 19:00

Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham)

Address:
46-48 STONEY LANE,
BALSALL HEATH,
BIRMINGHAM,
WORCESTERSHIRE,
B12 8AF