play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham)

At Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham)

Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham)
5
4.6

Based on 66 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    highly recommended

    By Miss Sarah T on 05 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    visited few days ago and the best part of them is that they did not force me on their asking price and agreed on my demand now really enjoying my new ride. recommending to everyone


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Dixson S on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Some one recommended me to visit there for buying a car and i visited there and amazed with variety of csrs it was essy yo choose my need Very Good service at all


  • 5

    yes highly recommended

    By Mrs clare T on 21 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    received very warm welcome from them and satisfied with my purchase


  • 5

    satisfied customer

    By Mr Jackey B on 16 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    it was a really great experience with this company to buy one of my choice good variety of cars....

    Reply from Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham) on 21/02/19

    thanks for taking time to leave us your review about your ourchase, we hope you happy with the purchase . Regards Assured cars customer care team


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By SAMUEL DEAN L on 15 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, professional, easy to deal with and friendly. Don't mess you around or treat you like an idiot. Wouldn't hesitate to use them again!

    Reply from Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham) on 21/02/19

    we really appriciate sharing your views, we wish you good luck with your purchase regards Assured cars customer care team


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Paul S on 24 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I'd definitely recommend assured cars supermarket to friends and family because friendly staff , great service.


  • 5

    Very good service, highly recommended

    By Mr Jacob J on 18 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Happy with purchase from this car sales, customer advisor has been helpful in explaining details of the vehicle and got the bargain price at the end. Thanks to assured cars supermarket and would definitely about think this dealership with next purchase and recommend others


  • 5

    Excellent service and good staff

    By Mr Neave D on 15 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying from this dealership was an amazing experience, seen a car online and reserved it over the phone with £200 deposit and got the car delivered with in 48 hours as described, staff been really helpful and exceptional customer services really impressed me, highly recommended


  • 5

    On point no regrets smaching experience

    By Mr SAM M on 05 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I a had no beating around the bush verry grate experience not like past experiences from difrent places the guys there where realy out to help verry friendly to and a good selection of cars to pick from defo highly recommended 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

    Reply from Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham) on 15/01/19

    Thanks for your views , we strive our best to give best possible service


  • 5

    Better then good. No words to describe. 5* service

    By Miss Lucy D on 03 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased my new car from acs. I literally don’t know anything about cars so I put my trust in the staff that work there. I really can’t thank them enough as they sold me a very good and reliable car and also explained very patiently about everything that I needed to know. They also helped me tax and insure my car right there and then. Once again would like to thank them and would highly recommend. 5*


Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham)

Telephone:
0121 3894457 07483 315881

Opening times

Monday 09:15 - 19:00
Tuesday 09:15 - 19:00
Wednesday 09:15 - 19:00
Thursday 09:15 - 19:00
Friday 09:15 - 19:00
Saturday 09:15 - 19:00
Sunday 09:30 - 19:00

Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham)

Address:
46-48 STONEY LANE,
BALSALL HEATH,
BIRMINGHAM,
WORCESTERSHIRE,
B12 8AF