play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham)

At Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham)

Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham)
5
4.6

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service nice people

    By Mr Allen W on 18 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I am very happy with my Honda jazz this is my second car from same dealer thanks again Ian


  • 5

    Excellent company

    By Mr Phillips C on 12 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and friendly staff, great purchase with alot of options to choose from. Thank you very much


  • 5

    helpful dealership

    By ALEX L on 12 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    car dealer was helpful and the car was as described.


  • 5

    Excellent cars and good staff!!

    By Mark W on 15 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    The fiesta 1.2 zetec recently I bought is a wonderful car. The staff were brilliant and helpful. I have rated Saifs Motors 5 stars of their good quality cars.


  • 5

    Excellent staff service, good quality cars.

    By Mr R on 23 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from staff and quality cars. Would use again and would highly recommend this company to anyone. If you are looking to buy a new car get your self down to assured cars supermarket.


  • 5

    Title of your review Bought a vehicle online

    By Mr Andrew F on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    In Describe your experience thanks to Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd, i bought a car last week, left a deposit over the phone and got the car delivered at my home, Car was good condition as described by a member of their staff who was co operative and friendly, paid the remaining balance on delivery with no hassle, no force sale, highly recommended


  • 5

    Nice experience

    By MISSDEMIT G on 03 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Sale staff was very helpful. They answered our questions properly. I recommend this place.


  • 5

    BARGAIN DEAL

    By Mr Z on 01 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I saw an advert of VW GOLF on auto trader and booked the appointment for viewing. It has been a great expereince. I was dealt very professionally and the sales person was very helpful. Price was very reasonable I strongly recommend this place to others.


  • 5

    very good service

    By Donna G on 10 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    trained crew and good service i can recommend to others also


  • 5

    avoid at all costs!!!

    By Karen M on 01 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Terrible customer service and a car that is not for for purpose, spent ££££ at my garage after the car broke down after 4 days of owning it in 4 months the car has been at the garage to be repaired 3 times and have been told there is an underlying engine fault. ACS staff ignore all emails and phonecalls, so I'm left with a useless car. If I could give a zero star rating i would!

    Reply from Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham) on 05/02/19

    Hi this customer is leaving Fake reviews from different accounts every now and than We have received another same negative review this morning Can you please investigate this and take appropriate action We strive our best to give best possible service and getting that response unacceptable Regards


Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham)

Telephone:
0121 3894457 07483 315881

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 10:00 - 19:00

Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham)

Address:
46-48 STONEY LANE,
BALSALL HEATH,
BIRMINGHAM,
WORCESTERSHIRE,
B12 8AF