play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham)

At Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham)

Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham)
5
4.7

Based on 58 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchased vauxhall corsa automatic

    By Mr lee F on 15 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Impressed with the customer service i have received from this company,


  • 5

    Excellent! Great service

    By Sheena R on 15 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have recently purchased car with them need not to say it is in excellent condition and for a very good price. The staff were excellent with all my queries and guided me well to choose my car. I do not have words to express my rejoice and would highly recommend anyone to purchase car from them.


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Sukhi S on 15 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Do all your checks “before” you buy from any garage in United Kingdom instead of complaining & bad reviewing “after” & you cannot go wrong. Good Sale & professional sales people. Defo Recommended. Overall 1-1. Thanks.


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By Sukhi S on 15 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Do all your checks “before” you buy from any garage in United Kingdom instead of complaining & bad reviewing “after” & you cannot go wrong. Good Sale & professional sales people. Defo Recommended. Overall 1-1. Thanks.


  • 5

    Good Deal

    By tom F on 15 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Good deal with great communication. nice people


  • 5

    very happy

    By john S on 15 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with whole buying experience great communication leading up to our visit


  • 5

    Bought a range rover

    By Mr muza E on 15 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service with huge variety of stock


  • 5

    The only thing Assured is problems

    By Lee A on 11 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Please avoid Assured Car Supermarkets as they have just put me through five months of hell, including keeping my car for over 5 weeks whilst telling me they were repairing it. After 3 weeks, they eventually sent a courtesy car (with an empty petrol tank and one working headlight) and it broke down after 1 day and sat outside my house for 2 weeks. I am disabled and was left housebound and nearly £500 out of pocket thanks to ACS. I have now had a full refunded, but would not recommend them to anyone.

    Reply from Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham) on 23/11/18

    Dear Mr Lee, First of all please accept our sincere apology regarding the vehicle, we have tried our best to repair the car make you satisfied however, you wanted to return and we have issued you full refund regards Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd Customer care team


  • 5

    Brilliant car

    By Alan R on 09 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a Toyota RAV4 T180 last Saturday when we pulled up to the car park at assure cars the car was waiting for us to see it was very clean inside and out side even on a very wet day when we went into the office we was greated we some very friendly people couldn't do enough for went for a test drive after having a good look round and it was very different drive to are RAV4 we traded in it was so much better after a bit of haggling we got a deal a was pleased with and do the deal drove home the same day on the Monday morning my wife just popped down our local garage we use all the time he give it a once over and he said you did well buying the car and he said for a 56 plate the engine is spotless so we our very very pleased we assure cars well worth the 140 mile round trip we keep them in mind for next time we buy another car


  • 5

    Much better then many in area

    By Its S on 04 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    It was olrite car as described and dealt in a professional and mannerfully, I would recommend to try them once


Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham)

Telephone:
0121 3894457 07483 315881

Opening times

Monday 09:15 - 19:00
Tuesday 09:15 - 19:00
Wednesday 09:15 - 19:00
Thursday 09:15 - 19:00
Friday 09:15 - 19:00
Saturday 09:15 - 19:00
Sunday 09:30 - 19:00

Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham)

Address:
46-48 STONEY LANE,
BALSALL HEATH,
BIRMINGHAM,
WORCESTERSHIRE,
B12 8AF