play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham)

At Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham)

Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham)
5
4.6

Based on 87 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    helpful dealership

    By ALEX L on 12 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    car dealer was helpful and the car was as described.


  • 5

    Excellent cars and good staff!!

    By Mark W on 15 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    The fiesta 1.2 zetec recently I bought is a wonderful car. The staff were brilliant and helpful. I have rated Saifs Motors 5 stars of their good quality cars.


  • 5

    Excellent staff service, good quality cars.

    By Mr R on 23 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from staff and quality cars. Would use again and would highly recommend this company to anyone. If you are looking to buy a new car get your self down to assured cars supermarket.


  • 5

    Title of your review Bought a vehicle online

    By Mr Andrew F on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    In Describe your experience thanks to Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd, i bought a car last week, left a deposit over the phone and got the car delivered at my home, Car was good condition as described by a member of their staff who was co operative and friendly, paid the remaining balance on delivery with no hassle, no force sale, highly recommended


  • 5

    Nice experience

    By MISSDEMIT G on 04 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Sale staff was very helpful. They answered our questions properly. I recommend this place.


  • 5

    Never buy this

    By Martin B on 06 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Dont buy Where to start.. Bought a car through Zuto from these guys. Travelled all the way to Birmingham.. 150 miles. Onky to get there and car wasn't ready.. Was actually washing it and hoovering it as I got there.. Got kinda ignored for 2 hours I was there waiting. Finally got a short test drive.. Took the vehicle.. Journey home it transpired the car steering wasn't straight and wheel bearing was making a lot of noise at speed. Mmm.. Checked the service history. All stamps were the same with same handwriting. Mmm.. So googled the garage. No number or contact details for the supposed servicing garage.. Mmmm.. V5 given to me wasn't even the up to date V5, had the previous owners private plate number on it still. Mmmm.. Only 1 month warranty given.. Mmm.. Decided to take the car back, was told when I got there by Ali that he wanted compensation for the mileage I had driven. I did 1300 miles in 2 weeks. Bearing in mind the mileage to Birmingham and back was over 300 miles. Mmm.. Cost


  • 5

    Don't waste your time

    By Melissa G on 02 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Definitely wouldn't recommed wasting you time coming here to buy a car. Rang before i came and had to wait 30 minutes before someone come to view the car. Then they lost the keys and i couldnt test drive. They offered to deliver at my cost once they had found them dodgy avoid at all cost. They repairs to the vehicle was very questionable also.


  • 5

    Do not trust this dealer

    By Steven L on 29 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I found a car on this dealer’s website and paid a deposit to reserve it after which the vehicle was taken off the dealer’s website. I viewed the car at the dealer’s garage and it appeared to be in good condition so I paid for an AA Car Inspection to be carried out. The AA inspection revealed that the “vehicle has been in a serious road traffic collision and poorly repaired” adding that “the offside rear of the vehicle was mostly made of body filler” and “Vehicle is structurally compromised therefore no jacking or road test was carried out”. When I called the dealer to cancel the purchase, he told me that he did not know about the damage to the car. But the next day this vehicle was put back on the dealer’s website at the original price without any reference to the damage. At this stage the dealer is fully aware of the damage done to the car and should have listed it as a Category S. If I had known I would have saved myself the cost of the AA Inspection. Do not trust this dealer.

    Reply from Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham) on 03/02/20

    Dear Steven, first of all please accept our sincere apology for the inconvenience , the vehicle which was inspected and returned to the vendor as there was no record on the hpi being accident and deposit refunded back to you. regards assured cars customer care team


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Robert P on 11 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I had a very good experience with them , I've send messages after their closing time and get answers even after 22:00 . Arranged for a part exchange with my car and I would say I am happy to be their customer

    Reply from Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham) on 09/02/20

    Thanks for Mr your review, we strive our best to give best possible service , good luck with your purchase


  • 5

    very good service

    By Donna G on 10 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    trained crew and good service i can recommend to others also


Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham)

Telephone:
0121 3894457 07483 315881

Opening times

Monday 09:15 - 19:00
Tuesday 09:15 - 19:00
Wednesday 09:15 - 19:00
Thursday 09:15 - 19:00
Friday 09:15 - 19:00
Saturday 09:15 - 19:00
Sunday 09:30 - 19:00

Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham)

Address:
46-48 STONEY LANE,
BALSALL HEATH,
BIRMINGHAM,
WORCESTERSHIRE,
B12 8AF