play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham)

At Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham)

Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham)

Based on 87 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    avoid at all costs!!!

    By Karen M on 01 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Terrible customer service and a car that is not for for purpose, spent ££££ at my garage after the car broke down after 4 days of owning it in 4 months the car has been at the garage to be repaired 3 times and have been told there is an underlying engine fault. ACS staff ignore all emails and phonecalls, so I'm left with a useless car. If I could give a zero star rating i would!

    Reply from Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham) on 05/02/19

    Hi this customer is leaving Fake reviews from different accounts every now and than We have received another same negative review this morning Can you please investigate this and take appropriate action We strive our best to give best possible service and getting that response unacceptable Regards

  • 5

    5 stars

    By Mr C on 29 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I will give them 5 star because of good service and good variety of vehicles

  • 5

    will buy a car from them agin

    By adam F on 23 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service from all the staff, in particular the car sales person who was non-pushy, knowledgeable and had a good friendly manner without being too personal.

  • 5

    Disappointed to say the least.

    By Christine A on 18 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Renault MPV from here on 8th January. It had a few small issues that we noticed when I bought it that were fixed. Then I took it to my garage for them to change the cambelt as there were no bills or information that it had been done.They found there was no locking wheel nut remover. I phoned ACS who said it should be there. Phoned again this morning and got cut off.There are two front tyres that look as if they need replacing as well.So I will have to pay to have the wheels removed by the looks of it.The car is supposed to be still under some sort of warranty.

    Reply from Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham) on 03/02/20

    Dear Christine, first of all accept our apology for inconvenience, yes we strive our best to give best possible service, we always recommend customers to check all the accessories before collection and we dont keep any belongings at premesis once vehicle is sold, we hope you have had the wheel nut sorted regards assured cars customer care team

  • 5

    Satisfied customer, suggestion for you too

    By Miss S on 14 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Wanted a car and don't know where to go and buy a good one then saw these guys on auto trader and visited their company, satisfied to deal with them.

    Reply from Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham) on 15/01/19

    Thanks for your thoughts, we strive our best to give best possible service

  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Mr S on 13 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Had a great time with company and staff Dealing and manner was good Happy customer.

    Reply from Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham) on 15/01/19

    Thanks for your views , we strive our best to give best possible service to our valuable customers

  • 5

    excellent service and good staff

    By john S on 12 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    visited few days back and had a good experience with staff and bought a nice car in good price.

    Reply from Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham) on 15/01/19

    Thanks for your thoughts , we are always here to help our customers as best as we can

  • 5

    Very Poor Quality... Do not recommend

    By Cody C on 27 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I felt a bit pressured on the day when I purchased a car, because I didn't get a proper chance to examine the vehicle (as it was closely between two cars), and because the test drive was for a maximum of 5 minutes, with the seller on the phone then too. When waiting for the car, I was then told of an issue with the central locking, which would mean they would be delayed (which I was not told about when I purchased the car, and was still charged the full price). However, I couldn't exactly refuse to purchase at this point and felt pressured to continue with the purchase. I hadn't even drove it for 25 miles without the service symbol coming up on the dashboard, and whenever I start it to see if any lights go off, the battery light remains on.The seller started the car when I test drove it, not me. However, because it arrived after dark, I insured it straight away and discovered these issues the following day, meaning if I want to return it I'm over £250 out of pocket.

    Reply from Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham) on 15/01/19

    Dear customer, sorry for inconvenience, a full refund was issued when the car was rejected by the customer

  • 5

    highly reccomend

    By angi G on 17 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    have just recently purchased a Citroen c1,my mom is thrilled with her new car and it has been running perfectly,it was a pleasure and would highly reccomend

  • 5

    Purchased vauxhall corsa automatic

    By Mr lee F on 15 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Impressed with the customer service i have received from this company,

Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham)

0121 3894457 07483 315881

Opening times

Monday 09:15 - 19:00
Tuesday 09:15 - 19:00
Wednesday 09:15 - 19:00
Thursday 09:15 - 19:00
Friday 09:15 - 19:00
Saturday 09:15 - 19:00
Sunday 09:30 - 19:00

Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham)

B12 8AF