play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham)

At Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham)

Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham)
5
4.7

Based on 82 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Mr S on 13 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Had a great time with company and staff Dealing and manner was good Happy customer.

    Reply from Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham) on 15/01/19

    Thanks for your views , we strive our best to give best possible service to our valuable customers


  • 5

    excellent service and good staff

    By john S on 12 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    visited few days back and had a good experience with staff and bought a nice car in good price.

    Reply from Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham) on 15/01/19

    Thanks for your thoughts , we are always here to help our customers as best as we can


  • 5

    Very Poor Quality... Do not recommend

    By Cody C on 27 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I felt a bit pressured on the day when I purchased a car, because I didn't get a proper chance to examine the vehicle (as it was closely between two cars), and because the test drive was for a maximum of 5 minutes, with the seller on the phone then too. When waiting for the car, I was then told of an issue with the central locking, which would mean they would be delayed (which I was not told about when I purchased the car, and was still charged the full price). However, I couldn't exactly refuse to purchase at this point and felt pressured to continue with the purchase. I hadn't even drove it for 25 miles without the service symbol coming up on the dashboard, and whenever I start it to see if any lights go off, the battery light remains on.The seller started the car when I test drove it, not me. However, because it arrived after dark, I insured it straight away and discovered these issues the following day, meaning if I want to return it I'm over £250 out of pocket.

    Reply from Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham) on 15/01/19

    Dear customer, sorry for inconvenience, a full refund was issued when the car was rejected by the customer


  • 5

    highly reccomend

    By angi G on 17 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    have just recently purchased a Citroen c1,my mom is thrilled with her new car and it has been running perfectly,it was a pleasure and would highly reccomend


  • 5

    Purchased vauxhall corsa automatic

    By Mr lee F on 15 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Impressed with the customer service i have received from this company,


  • 5

    Excellent! Great service

    By Sheena R on 15 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have recently purchased car with them need not to say it is in excellent condition and for a very good price. The staff were excellent with all my queries and guided me well to choose my car. I do not have words to express my rejoice and would highly recommend anyone to purchase car from them.


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Sukhi S on 15 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Do all your checks “before” you buy from any garage in United Kingdom instead of complaining & bad reviewing “after” & you cannot go wrong. Good Sale & professional sales people. Defo Recommended. Overall 1-1. Thanks.


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By Sukhi S on 15 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Do all your checks “before” you buy from any garage in United Kingdom instead of complaining & bad reviewing “after” & you cannot go wrong. Good Sale & professional sales people. Defo Recommended. Overall 1-1. Thanks.


  • 5

    Good Deal

    By tom F on 15 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Good deal with great communication. nice people


  • 5

    very happy

    By john S on 15 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with whole buying experience great communication leading up to our visit


Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham)

Telephone:
0121 3894457 07483 315881

Opening times

Monday 09:15 - 19:00
Tuesday 09:15 - 19:00
Wednesday 09:15 - 19:00
Thursday 09:15 - 19:00
Friday 09:15 - 19:00
Saturday 09:15 - 19:00
Sunday 09:30 - 19:00

Assured Cars Supermarket Ltd (Birmingham)

Address:
46-48 STONEY LANE,
BALSALL HEATH,
BIRMINGHAM,
WORCESTERSHIRE,
B12 8AF